MBBS 2008 Batch Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Agra Main/Suppli. Exam result

S.No.	ENROLMENT NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME		xam result- 2010	-	xam result- 2012	Final Prof.(Part-I) Exam result- August 2012		Final Prof.(Part-II) Exam result- July 2013	
				Result	Suppli	Result	Suppli	Result	Suppli	Result	
		Agrahari Sujeet Kumar	Shri Satyadev Babu Lal								
1	A-0881072	Satyadev	Agrahari	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
2	A-0881071	Abhishek Singh	Dr. Om Prakash Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
3	A-0881074	Akhilesh Kr. Singh	Shri Vakil Singh Chauhan	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
4	A-0881075	Ambrish Chaudhary	Dr. Om Prakash Chaudhary	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
5	A-0881076	Anurag Kapoor	Shri Raj Mohan Kapoor	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
6	A-0881077	Arunima Saini	Shri Vipin Kumar Saini	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
7	A-0881078	Arun Kumar	Shri Bishwanath Prasad	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
8	A-0881079	Ashish Chaurasia	Shri Rajeev Chaurasia	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
9	A-0881080	Astha Kakkad	Dr. G. S. Kakkad	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
10	A-0881081	Atul Rai Sharma	Dr. Ghanshyam Rai Sharma	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
11	A-0881082	Avishek De	Sri Arun Kumar De	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
12	A-0881083	Babu Lal Yadav	Shri Lallu Ram Yadav	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
13	A-0881084	Deepankar Katiyar	Shri Rajendra Kumar Katiyar	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
14	A-0881085	Deepanshu Gupta	Dr. Pramod Chandra Gupta	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
15	A-0881086	Devendra Chauhan	Shri Shiv Shankar Chauhan	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
16	A-0881087	Dewanshi Mishra	Dr. Shailendra Mishra	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	

17	A-0881088	Gaurav Dahri	Shri Satish Kumar Dahri	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
18	A-0881089	Hamjol Singh	Shri Kanwal Jit Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
19	A-0881090	Hina Siddiqui	Mohd. Salaheen Siddiqui	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
20	A-0881091	Hiya Chaturvedi	Shri Praveen Chaturvedi	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
21	A-0881092	Ila Singh	Shri Krishna Bahadur Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
22	A-0881093	Jayant Singh	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
23	A-0881094	Kamal Ahmed	Shri Nehal Ahmad	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
24	A-0881095	Khaliqua Anjum	Shri Abdul Aleem	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
25	A-0881096	Kirti Vardhan Singh	Dr. Ram Naresh Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
26	A-0881097	Kumar Rahul	Sri Arvind Kumar Jaiswal	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
27	A-0881098	Kusum Gupta	Shri Mahendra Prasad Gupta	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
28	A-0881099	Kusum Gupta	Shri Mohan Lal Gupta	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
29	A-0881100	Lalit Kumar	Sri Jitendra Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
30	A-0881101	Madhurima Sachan	Dr. Vinod Sachan	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
31	A-0881102	Mahima Ghosh	Shri Amlesh Chandra Ghose	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
32	A-0881103	Manish Mishra	Shri D. R. Mishra	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
			Shri Vijay Krishna Chaturvedi		Page		Dana				
33	A-0881104	Markandey Chaturvedi	Shri Lal Diwan Rajput	Fail	Pass	Fail	Pass	Pass	Dest	Pass	
34	A-0881107	Mohit Singh Rajput	,	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
35	251690	Neelam Chittauria	Mr. Raj Kumar	Fail _	Pass	Pass		Fail _	Pass	Pass	
	A-0881108	Neha Kumari	Shri Harendra Kumar Pathak Shri Shatrughan Prasad	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
37	A-0881109	Nidhi Gupta	Gupta	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
38	A-0881110	Nishi Singh	Shri Awadhesh Kumar Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	

39	A-0881111	Nitin Kr. Toppo	Shri Yeshwant Kumar Toppo	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
40	A-0881112	Parikshit Singh	Shri Brijesh Kumar Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
41	A-0881113	Piyush Kant	Shir Om Prakash	Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass		Pass	
	A-0881114	Piyush Sachdeva	Shri A. K. Sachdeva	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
43	A-0881115	Pooja	Shri Vijay Prasad	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
			Shri Ram Naresh Awasthi								
44	A-0881116	Pooja Awasthi		Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
45	A-0881117	Poornima Sharma	Shri Pawan Kumar Sharma	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
46	A-0881119	Prateek Pandey	Shri Narayan Prasad Pandey	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
47	A-0881121	Praveshika Arya	Shri Veer Singh Arya	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
48	A-0881122	Preeti Chauhan	Shri Hitesh Kumar	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
49	A-0881123	Priyanka Gupta	Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
50	A-0881124	RaghuNath Singh	Shri Onkar Nath Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
51	A-0881126	Rajat Kr. Singh	Shri Rajendra Kumar Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
52	A-0881127	Rajeev Jaiswal	Shri Raj Kumar Jaiswal	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
53	A-0881129	Raju Kumar	Shri Shiv Nath Rai	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
54	A-0881130	Ram Chandra Sachan	Shri Chandra Bhal Singh	Fail	Pass	Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass	
55	A-0881131	Ram Kumar Gupta	Shri Mahendra Prasad Gupta	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
56	A-0881132	Ravi Prakash Soni	Shri Anish Kumar Soni	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
57	A-0881133	Ravi Shankar Verma	Shir Krishana Nand Verma	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
58	A-0881135	Reenu Khan	Shri Mueenddin Khan	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
59	A-0881136	Rishi Jaiswal	Shri Lalta Prasad Jaiswal	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
60	A-0881137	Ritambhara Shukla	Shri Devi Shankar Shukla	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	

	٦	I	1 1			1	<u> </u>				
61	A-0881138	Rohit Singh	Shri Kaptan Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
62	A-0881139	Ruchi Kumari	Shri Bhanu Shekhar Sinha	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
63	A-0881140	Sagar Anand	Shri Krishna Nand Sinha	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
64	A-0881141	Sanchit Gupta	Shri Uma Shankar Gupta	Pass		Pass		Е	xpired on da	ted 16/02/20	12
65	A-0881143	Saif Khan	Shri Saleem Khan	Pass		Pass		Pass Pass			
66	A-0881144	Shailesh Singh	Shri Yash Pal Singh	Fail	Pass	Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass	
67	A-0881145	Shalini Tripathi	Shri Bhupesh Mani Tripathi	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
68	A-0881147	Shivanand Dwivedi	Shri Chandra Prakash Dwivedi	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
69	A-0881148	Shivang Awasthi	Shri Santosh Kumar Awasthi	Fail	Pass		E	cpired on da	ited 19/02/20	11	
70	A-0881149	Shiwani Gupta	Shri Suresh Gupta	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
71	A-0881150	Shweta Raj	Dr. R. P. Rawat	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
72	A-0881151	Shweta Gupta	Shri Jagdish Prasad Gupta	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
73	A-0881153	Sonakshi Pandey	Shri Ramesh Chandra Pandey	Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass		Pass	
74	A-0881154	Shubhansu Gupta	Shri B. P. Gupta	Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass		Pass	
75	A-0881155	Sukirti Kushwaha	Shri Asit Singh Kushwaha	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
76	A-0881156	Sumbul Shakeel	Shri Sakeel Ahmad	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
77	A-0881157	Sunny Ohlan	Shri Surendra Singh Ohlan	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
78	A-0881159	Suruchi Yadav	Shri Arjun Kumar Yadav	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
79	A-0881160	Tauquir Ahmed	Md. Zamiruddin Khan	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
80	A-0881161	Vibhum Goel	Shri Ashok Goel	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
81	A-0881162	Vikas Anand	Shri Sacchida Nand Singh	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
82	A-0881163	Vikarm Kumar Singh	Shri Arun Kumar Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	

83	A-0881164	Vinay Dwivedi	Shri Prakash Chandra Dwivedi	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
84	A-0881166	Vindhya Vasini. Prasad Singh	Shri Jagdamba Prasad Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
85	A-0881167	Vishwajeet Singh	Shri Uday Singh	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
86	A-0881142	Sandeep Mishra	Shri Chandra Kumar Mishra	Pass		Pass		Expired on dated 30/03/2012			12
87	A-0881106	Mohd.Nafees	Shri Mohd. Idrees	Fail	Pass	Pass		Fail Pass Pass			
88	A-0881128	Rajput Priyesh Singh	Shri Rajput Shiv Pratap Singh	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
89	A-0881152	Siddharth Verma	Dr. Shiv Prasad Verma	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
90	A-0881134	Ravi Soni	Shri Ashok Kumar Soni	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
91	A-0881146	Shipra Maurya	Shri RamSanwarey Maurya	Fail	Pass	Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass	
92	A-0881267	Km.Kamlesh	Shri Suresh Chandra	Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass		Pass	
93	A-0881165	Vinay Kr. Pal	Shri Manohar Lal Pal	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
94	A-0881168	Yatendra Purwar	Dr. Anil Kumar Porwar	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
95	A-0881073	Ajeet Kr. Singh	Shri Shri Ram Singh	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
96	A-0881125	Rahul Bajpai	Shri Ram Swaroop Bajpai	Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass	
97	A-0881105	Mitul Shukla	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Shukla	Pass		Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass	
98	A-0881158	Surendra Kr.Singh	Shri Shri Ram Singh	Pass		Fail	Pass	Pass		Pass	
99	A-0881120	Pratiyush Rathore	Shri K. S. Rathore	Pass		Pass		Pass		Pass	
100	A-0881118	Pramod Kr. Pal	Shri Ram Nihor Pal	Drop							